Academy Term Dates

Here are the Term Dates in a downloadable format. These can be viewed using any modern browser or PDF reader. We recommend Adobe Reader which can be downloaded for free by clicking here. Term dates are updated as soon as they are available, any changes will be made known to parents as soon as possible.

RMET Northfield House Primary Academy 2016-2017
RMET Northfield House Primary Academy 2017-2018

 

  • 2016/17 Dates

    Autumn Term 1
    Schools Open Tuesday 30th August 2016
    Schools Close Friday 14th October 2016
    Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 17th October 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016
    Autumn Term 2
    Schools Open Monday 24th October 2016
    Schools Close Friday 16th December 2016
    Christmas & New Year Holiday Monday 19th December 2016 – Tuesday 3rd January 2017
    Spring Term 1
    Schools Open Wednesday 4th January 2017
    Schools Close Friday 10th February 2017
    Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 13th February 2017- Friday 17th February 2017
    Spring Term 2
    Schools Open Monday 20th February 2017
    Schools Close Friday 7th April 2017
    Easter Holidays Monday 10th April 2017 – Friday 21st April 2017
    Summer Term 1
    Schools Open Monday 24th April 2017
    Schools Close Friday 26th May 2017
    Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
    Summer Term 2
    Schools Open Monday 5th June 2017
    Schools Close Thursday 13th July 2017
    Summer Holiday begins Monday 17th July 2017
    Bank Holidays 29th Aug 2016
    26th & 27th Dec 2016
    2nd January 2017
    14th & 17th April 2017
    1st May 2017
    29th May 2017
    Teacher Days 24th August 2016, 25th August 2016, 26th August 2016 (Disag), 3rd January 2017, 14th July 2017 (Disag).
  • 2017/18 Dates

    Autumn Term 1: 37 Days
    Schools Open Tuesday 29th August 2017
    Schools Close Friday 13th October 2017
    Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 16th October 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
    Autumn Term 2: 43 days
    Schools Open Monday 23rd October 2017
    Schools Close Wednesday 20th December 2017
    Christmas & New Year Holiday Thursday 21st December 2017 – Monday 8th January 2018
    Spring Term 1: 24 days
    Schools Open Tuesday 9th January 2018
    Schools Close Friday 9th February 2018
    Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
    Spring Term 2: 25 days
    Schools Open Monday 19th February 2018
    Schools Close Friday 23rd March 2018
    Easter Holidays Monday 26th March 2018 – Friday 6th April 2018
    Summer Term 1: 34 days
    Schools Open Monday 9th April 2018
    Schools Close Friday 25th May 2018
    Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
    Summer Term 2: 30 days
    Schools Open Monday 4th June 2018
    Schools Close Friday 13th July 2018
    Summer Holiday begins Monday 16th July 2018
    Bank Holidays 28th Aug 2017
    25th & 26th Dec 2017
    1st January 2018
    30th March & 2nd April 2018
    7th May 2018
    28th May 2018
    Teacher Days 22nd August 2017 (Disag), 23rd August 2017 (Disag), 24th August 2017 (Disag), 25th August 2017, 8th January 2018

Translate »